NADEGE

Cours : Intermédiaire 

 

CATHY

Cours :

Débutant

FABIEN

Cours:

Novice

Modern line

Technique

LES CLUBS DE LA REGION

arypik south country dancers : ATYPIK SOUTH COUNTRY DANCERS.fr:   Allauch

 

Arc'Kansas : http://arckansasdancers.site.voila.fr/  Rousset

 

Country Passion : http://www.country-passion.com Miramas

 

Country Pirate : http://www.countrypirate.fr/ SAINT CHAMAS

 

Crazy Boots Dancers : http://www.crazy-boots.org/ La Bouilladisse

 

Dansentiag Country Club : http://dansentiag.wifeo.com/ Aix en Provence

 

Eaglestars : http://eaglesstars.free.fr/ Vitrolles

 

Electric Coyote Gang : http://www.electric-coyote-gang.com/ La Roque d'Anthéron

 

TANT-D-danses : www.tant-d-danses.fr

 

Le Bayou Dancers : http://www.bayoudancers.com/ Marseille

 

Li Barri Country : http://pagesperso-orange.fr/libarricountry/index.html Saint Mitre les Remparts

 

Martegal country : http://martegalcountry.free.fr/ Martigues

 

Memphis tennessee : http://www.memphis-tennessee.fr/ vernegues

 

Newcastle Country Dancer's : http://new.castle.free.fr/ Chateauneuf-lès-Martigues

 

Rer River Duke : http://redriverduke.fr/home.html Pennes Mirabeau 

 

Roucas Country : http://www.roucas-country.org Vitrolles

 

Sheep-Fold's Dancers : ttp://sheep.folds.dancers.monsite.wanadoo.fr/ Lançon de Provence

 

Starkat : http://www.starskat-country-dancers.com/ Marseille

 

 Valensole Eagleshttp://valensoleeagles.jimdo.com/